Hostings. Hostings everywhere.

Recently I was trying to decide which hosting service use for my website. It was a nightmare. Every one of them seams to offer the best deal, but if you look deeply, you can find that there’re not the same. To me, there are some things to have in mind once choosing a hosting service.

First of all, you should always checked if the hosting is compatible to the builder that you are using. This can be tricky, there’re some hosting site that not offer that information right away but if you search good enough, you’ll find out.

Choose at least 3 criteria and then do a deeply comparison. After comparing my three top choices I found that Justhost is the best deal. I use the minimum monthly cost, the minimum number of months and the Adwords credit as my criteria. I gave much weight to the first two because I’m not sure that a small site like mine is going to have real benefits with the Adwords credit, at least in the beginning. Ipage has the best monthly cost but they have bigger minimum number of months.

Justhost has the better deal to me, because I can even try it for a couple of months to see how I go without loosing too much money.
It’s important to know that there’s not «a» choice. It all depends on what type builder you are using, and the use that you are going to give it.

Deja un comentario